Remina by Junji Ito

Remina by Junji ItoEnter for a chance to win one of ten hardcover editions of horror master Junji Ito’s sci-fi classic REMINA.

An unknown planet emerges from inside a wormhole, and its discoverer, Dr. Oguro, christens.

The body “Remina” after his own daughter. His finding is met with great fanfare, and Remina herself rises to fame. However, the object picks up speed as it moves along in its curious course, eliminating pla.

Remina by Junji ItoThe body “Remina” after his own daughter. His finding is met with great fanfare, and Remina herself rises to fame. However, the object picks up speed as it moves along in its curious course, eliminating pla.

A ​Sky Beyond the Storm by Sabaa Tahir

A ​Sky Beyond the Storm by Sabaa TahirEnter to win a hardcover copy of A SKY BEYOND THE STORM by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sabaa Tahir!

(No PO boxes please)

Prepare for the jaw-dropping finale of Sabaa Tahir's beloved New York Times bestselling An Ember in the Ashes fantasy series, and discover: Who will survive the storm?

Picking up just a few months after A Reaper at the Gates left off...

The long-imprisoned jinn are on the attack, wreaking bloody havoc in villages and cities alike. But for.

The Nightbringer, vengeance on his human foes is just the beginning.

At his side, Commandant Keris Veturia declares herself Empress, and calls for the heads of any and all who defy her rule. At the top of the list? The Blood Shrike and her remaining family.

Laia of Serra, now allied with the Blood Shrike, struggles to recover from the loss of the two people most important to her. Determined to stop the approaching apocalypse, she throws herself into the destruction of the Nightbringer..

A ​Sky Beyond the Storm by Sabaa TahirThe Nightbringer, vengeance on his human foes is just the beginning.

At his side, Commandant Keris Veturia declares herself Empress, and calls for the heads of any and all who defy her rule. At the top of the list? The Blood Shrike and her remaining family.

Laia of Serra, now allied with the Blood Shrike, struggles to recover from the loss of the two people most important to her. Determined to stop the approaching apocalypse, she throws herself into the destruction of the Nightbringer..

Vera by Carol Edgarian

Vera by Carol EdgarianEnter for a chance to win a sweeping and richly captivating novel about an indomitable h.

Eroine coming of age in the aftermath of catastrophe, and her quest for love and reinven.

Vera by Carol EdgarianEroine coming of age in the aftermath of catastrophe, and her quest for love and reinven.

Bitter Pill by Fern Michaels

For Charlotte to visit, hoping to restore her peace of mind. She learns that Charlotte has spent tens of thousands of dollars on "natural herbal remedies" as part of an innovative program to boost longevity. But far from improving her health, the medications seem to be destroying it.

Myra becomes suspicious of the trio of doctors in charge of the program, especially once the Sisterhood's investigations.

Bitter Pill by Fern MichaelsFor Charlotte to visit, hoping to restore her peace of mind. She learns that Charlotte has spent tens of thousands of dollars on "natural herbal remedies" as part of an innovative program to boost longevity. But far from improving her health, the medications seem to be destroying it.

Myra becomes suspicious of the trio of doctors in charge of the program, especially once the Sisterhood's investigations.

Bitter Pill by Fern MichaelsEnter for your chance to win a copy of BITTER PILL by Fern Michaels!

**WINNERS PLEASE NOTE PRIZING MAY BE DELAYED DUE TO COVID19**

For the Sisterhood, every mission matters. But there's a special satisfaction that comes with helping a friend in need, especially when it's someone as dear as Myra Rutledge's childhood friend Charlotte. After she receives a worrying letter, Myra quickly arranges.

Hopeless Romantic by Marina Adair

Hopeless Romantic by Marina AdairEnter for your chance to win a copy of HOPELESS ROMANTIC by Marina Adair!

As caregiver for her autistic brother, Beckett Hayes knows how meaningful a little extra help can be when life happens. Which is why she runs Consider It Done, a personal concierge service in her small town. Her job also gives her the flexibility to follow her passion, being Rome, Rhode Island's unofficial special needs advocate, trai.

Hopeless Romantic by Marina AdairNing emotional support companions in her spare time. There's not much of that, though, and certainly not enough for serious dating. It's always been family first for Beck. But one unquestionably gorgeous, good-natured man is suddenly a temptation that's getting tougher to resist...

Sixteen years ago, Levi Rhodes was ready to sail off into the sunset--literally. But then his father's death and his sister's u.


Ning emotional support companions in her spare time. There's not much of that, though, and certainly not enough for serious dating. It's always been family first for Beck. But one unquestionably gorgeous, good-natured man is suddenly a temptation that's getting tougher to resist...

Sixteen years ago, Levi Rhodes was ready to sail off into the sunset--literally. But then his father's death and his sister's u.

Don't Wake Me by Martin Krüger

Don&#;t Wake Me by Martin KrügerShe came to the island to escape what she did. But the island won’t let her forget.

It was a terrible, terrible accident. Jasmin Hansen knows she hit something. It must have been a deer—that’s what her husband keeps telling her. But Jasmin saw a man’s face, and the nightmares won’t stop.

Some time out.

At their holiday home on the remote island of Minsøy seems the ideal solution for Jasmin and her five-year-old son, Paul. But you can’t hide from your memories, and Jasmin is haunted at every turn. When mysterious messages begin to arrive at her isolated cottage, it becomes clear that she isn’t the only one who knows what happen.

Don't Wake Me by Martin KrügerAt their holiday home on the remote island of Minsøy seems the ideal solution for Jasmin and her five-year-old son, Paul. But you can’t hide from your memories, and Jasmin is haunted at every turn. When mysterious messages begin to arrive at her isolated cottage, it becomes clear that she isn’t the only one who knows what happen.

They Turned the World Upside Down by Charles Martin

They Turned the World Upside Down by Charles MartinEnter for a chance to win one of 10 advance copies of They Turned the World Upside Down by New York Times bestselling author Charles Martin!

In his second non-fiction work, walk through the lives of the disciples in the a.

Ftermath of the Resurrection and as they spread the message of the Gospel and “turn the world upside down”, leading up to Paul’s ministry in Thessonalica.

In his beloved lyrical style, Martin illuminates key moments.

They Turned the World Upside Down by Charles MartinFtermath of the Resurrection and as they spread the message of the Gospel and “turn the world upside down”, leading up to Paul’s ministry in Thessonalica.

In his beloved lyrical style, Martin illuminates key moments.

Tell Me You're Mine by J.S. Scott

Tell Me You&#;re Mine by J.S. ScottEnter for a chance to win an eBook copy of Tell Me You're Mine by J.S. Scott.

A chance encounter between a s.

Ecretive billionaire and a plus-size PR expert could be the perfect solution to both their problems - or a delicious sca.

Tell Me You're Mine by J.S. ScottEcretive billionaire and a plus-size PR expert could be the perfect solution to both their problems - or a delicious sca.

Blind Vigil by Matt Coyle

Blind Vigil by Matt CoyleEnter for a chance to win one of 100 copies of BLIND VIGIL, the 7th novel in the multiple award-winning Rick Cahill Series by author Matt Coyle.

BLIND VIGIL is a thriller and a PI novel and perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and John Sandford. New York Times best-selling author T. Jefferson Parker calls BLIND VIGIL “emotionally wrenching and haunting . . . a visceral tour de force of the PI tradition.”

Synopsis:

A friend arrested for murder. A vicious killer lurking in the shadows.

. A world of darkness.

Blinded by a gunshot wound to the face while working as a private investigator nine months ago, Rick Cahill is now sure of only one thing: he has to start a new life and leave his old one behind.

He's still trying to figure out what that life is when his onetime partner, Moira MacFarlane, asks for his help on a case she's taken for Rick's former best friend. The case is simple and Moira only needs Rick for one interview, but Rick is wary of waking sleeping demons.

Blind Vigil by Matt Coyle. A world of darkness.

Blinded by a gunshot wound to the face while working as a private investigator nine months ago, Rick Cahill is now sure of only one thing: he has to start a new life and leave his old one behind.

He's still trying to figure out what that life is when his onetime partner, Moira MacFarlane, asks for his help on a case she's taken for Rick's former best friend. The case is simple and Moira only needs Rick for one interview, but Rick is wary of waking sleeping demons.